border

hahahaaaa la

October 24, 2003 at 9:53 a.m.

HAHAHAHAAAA!!! Honestly, I don't have much of an opinion on the whole movie thing, but the actor who is playing Jesus in Mel Gibson's latest flick just got struck by lightning!!

heeheeheee!!!! That just has to be laugh-out-loud funny!!! What a thing to giggle about, eh?:) Thanks Abe!

&%*&^%&^$^##$!@%##^$^*#*^#*%#*#*#%$#^$&*%&^(*

I have come to conclusion that I am a bachelor. Not a bachelorette, a bachelor.

Not that I have some creepy man-tendencies, but honestly, most of the bachelorettes I know have cute paintings up on the wall and a wreath on the door and matching plates.

My walls are covered with tons of crazy things - lessee.. there's gobs of pictures, some e.mails that made me happy, Pete's Reva Rulz sign:), maps, a big Chinese umbrella, crazy red things like the tutu,.... hey, it's manic, but so am I and it makes me happy... and on my front door I've got a muppet hanging with sunglasses on. And plates? Haven't gotten around to that yet... 4 years in dorms and this crazy music major schedule and klepto roomates has reduced me to buying paper products in bulk.

Dude.... I need a chick make-over!

My room revlolves around all my instruments and piles of sheet music. Wow... I'm wondering what else I was supposed to learn along the way. I do have a home-repairs book in the bathroom to look at and tell myself that someday, I'm going to be able to lay my own wood floor all by lonesome...

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAAA!!

sorry, give me a sec.... *wipes tears from eyes*

Somebody hire me to play violin for them for riduculous amounts of money. I think I need to hire some cute LDS chick to come in here and explain where stencils and lace would be appropriate:)

(those houses always gave me the creeps, you know? My mom has managed to turn ours into the coolest museum of moderern art. Let's go hang out with her!!!! RIGHT NOW!!!!)

*&^%&^$^$@%@%$#^$#^%$*^$&^#&^#$^#*^%#^*

Yeeee-haw!! I got invited to a group date going to the Arizona State Fair tomorrow. Hoo-a! I'm so excited!

I even commandeered one of the guys going last night to tell me all about it and oh by the way lets go get something to eat becuase I have no idea what to do with all the canned fruit I just bought, and for goodness sakes, I can't cook anything else I have because cooking involves heat and for crying out loud -

IT'S STILL OVER A HUNDRED DEGREES HERE AND IT'S LATE OCTOBER ALREADY!!!!

I've come to the conclusion that the very land I am on is saying "get out! get out!" I mean, poor Arizona doesn't want people there! It tries to cook people, dehydrate them, and even the trees (cacti) want to hurt you.

And yet we silly humans thought, what a great place to set up shop!

I'm just philosophizing here, but I'll sick my nek out there and say that ARIZONA WANTS TO KILLS ALL OF US.

hmmmm.... okay, feeling better now:)

SUPERCRACK says have a sexy day!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel