border

trade me in for a newer model, why doncha?

Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 at 8:45 am

Diaryland Trading Cards!

PrincessReva
member since 9-29-2000
355 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Did they teach you violinists could do THAT in the CIA, huh? D'ja learn Mormons can do THAT in the CIA, huh Jack? Oh, okay... I've got one question for you then... CAN YOU DEAL WITH THIS??

Strengths: Vinyl and spandex, oh yes... and then there's the ability to run red lights at odd hours of the night and that whole music thing.

Weaknesses: Chocolate, Iron Chef, Quiznos (these all are around food... huh..) oh - and the nibbling of my ear. ( dang, she must really like eating...)

Special Skills: The ability to appear quite shallow as to ward off the advances of annoying men and women... karaoke goddess, dancing queen, and the ability to make a certain guy forget what the heck it was that he was saying when she does this thing with her eyelashes... oh - it's quite tasty...

Weapons: Well, that eyelash thing is quite detremental to casual conversation... another thing she can do to a conversation is completely derail it by talking about her granny panties. She also bites:)

Stuff You Probably Shouldn't Mention To Her In Public Or She'll Make A Scene: Nasty things about her mama, Nekid people, certain members of her family, Mean people, Young girls who'd like to forego an education for marriage at age 18, skanky girls who disrespect their divinity and their bodies and therefore disrepect men and ARG!!!!

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Sooooo now you can buy and sell me at will. Hey Loren, you know all that stock investment stuff... what's my market rate or whatever, do you think? yeah.. that's what I thought...

hey, speaking of the world's most considerate guy, wasn't yesterday's entry just the sweetest?? Okay, so it's all about me so I'm a fan, but gee golly...! So he doesn't think he's much of a writer - (although I disagree - he knows BIG WORDS!) but I think he just needs a boost so dish out what you thought in the g*book.

RIGHT NOW.

Yes, I'm pimping out my guest book but I LOOOVE getting stuff in my guestbook. It's like Christmas. You don't want to deprive me of a Christmas present, do you?? WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE YOU?????

okay, enough pimping.

do it now do it now do it now do it now:)

Annnnywho, learned a big life lesson yesterday. When the toilet starts making odd noises without provocation, don't go into the bathroom, stare at it a while and then flush it. And then when it starts to overflow everywhere, don't flush it 3 more times. Definately not 4.

Yup the plumbing here is jacked and my shower backed up too and I swear I wasn't even near them when they did it. Just all of the sudden, the plumbing in half the house went all Poltergeist on us....

huh - come to think of it - it WAS HAlloween...oh, that's too weird....

And yesterday was also the first day in my life that I didn't dress up in a Halloween costume for school. I figured hey, I'm a masters student... I'll leave the bunny ears at home this year... who the heck am I and what have I done with REVA??

I was even sitting at home eating my noodles thinking I'd have a quiet night at home and not have to do anything for the first time on Halloween... when my friend Marcus called. He was in charge of the ward Halloween party and needed someone to go as what he was going as so he wouldn't look dumb (although I still don't quite understand what we were....)

I threw on a all black outfit (yes, vinyl was involved:) with a black tie and gelled my hair back (think Jamie Lee Curtis in True Lies) and plastered on some dark eye makeup and red lipstick and a gutar on my back - he wore all black too with a white tie and an electric bass on his back and VOILA! We were THE NEXT BIG THING.

We walked around signing autographs and telling peole our demo was way cooler than what the DJ was playing and junk. Our band was named THE POWER TOOLS and my name was Sister Rockenstein and he was Duracell and we found a goth chick to get on stage with us and lip sync to Stupid Girl by Garbage while Duracell and I jumped all over the stage pretended to play our guitars... we got the jumping thing reallllly good:)

I was so surprised and shocked to have that much fun... I'm SO blessed that he called. Way more fun than Must See TV again. And one of the best parts was when they played More Than a Feeling and I called Loren on my cell and as I danced by myself in the middle of the floor holding a phone to the side of my head, he did too in his li'l apartment in Denton. We're wacky, but we love each other so we can be as goofy as we want and WE DON'T CARE!! WOOHOO!!!!

awwwww... I'm such a luckylucky little girl. I have to go do homework though.. but it's not too horrible. JUST 12 PAGES OF QUESTIONS ABOUT A CHOPIN BALLADE!!!!!!!! rrrrrrrrrgggg... thinking of Loren... okay, better now:)

SUPERCRACK says go to thiiiiiis and theeeeeeeen go have a sexy day:)

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel