border

wedding pictures!

June 03, 2003 at 12:12 a.m.

What news and such is life... I made an entry earlier today you can look at, and y'all should also check out Annie's take on our "adventures" tonight. Feeling about the same as she is, sorry for myself and... yup.

BUUUUUUUUUUUUTT..... we got pictures!!!! Yes indeedy, check 'em out, fresh off the presses, pictures of my bro Quinn and Megan's wedding last week!!!!!

this is as we were getting Megan all dressed up - I just love the way she is looking at herself in the mirror- she is a BRIDE!

More of us fussing over her - just fun getting her all gorgeous!

Now in this one, I'm putting glitter alll over her. My cutie cousin Nicole had some adorable glitter that Megan liked on us and asked me to put it on for her. I felt so honored! And at the same time - wished Urmi was there to make sure it got done right!!

This is me, getting all the final touches in place for the reception. Isn't the dress pretty?! I felt like a fairy lady-in-waiting all evening!

This is Megan's incredible Aunt Suzanne (a.k.a. GODDESS!!!) who got all these dresses including the bridal gown done in just over a WEEK!! Talk about groovy!! (and MAN was she fun to play with!!)

These are my cutie cousins Kelly and Niclole, getting ready to go downstairs just before Megan made her ascent into the reception and surprised Quinn with her supassing gorgeousness!

Here's those carazy kids posing for some pictures outside the Boetcher Mansion... aren't they just stunning??

Here's the Kuzmiches posing for a picture.. handsome looking clan we are, huh?

These are the groomsmen - all brothers - and they surprised Quinn by taking the theme of the wedding to heart and all showed up in traditional Renassaince garb (except for the best man, of course)! They made the evening - they were soooo hott!

This is my Uncle Ryan and his family - Aunt Maureen, and kiddos Nicole, Connor and Kelly. I had so much fun with them - and don't they look terrific? We had sooo much fun playing all weekend long too. Can't wait to see them soon!

They flew Hiro in the play piano for the wedding!! I was so happy to see him, and he played just GORGEOUS, of course!

Here's me and the parental units. Man, were they happy! QUINN IS MARRIED! HALLELUJAH!

The decorations everywhere were just amazing - just look at the stunning cake (covered in fairy figurines!!) and then see the amazing table cloth and accent pictures around it - whew! We set up to fast and well, the Mansion people wanted to hire us to do their weddings!

Here's a good shot of Megan's stunning dress This was the next day outside the Denver Temple (remember - they had their reception the day before so they could have a private, quiet wedding day - smart kids!)

Here's the dretty couple dancing in front of the Temple.

My new sister!! Aren't I the luckiest??!!

aaaaaaaaaand here we are, my mom and my Aunt Sanny, after all the hubabllabo at outside the Temple. Do I look like I can't breathe? Wow, it was such a beautiful day, but we were falling over tired and I still had that sinus infection... but we still got those million dollar smiles!!

SUPERCRACK is out, kiddos. Enjoy!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel