border

heartburn, trees, spookies..

September 16, 2002 at 8:27 a.m.

omygolly, what a slacker I be! I apologize for all those of you, crying for me to write... oh, the agony - 4 days... I should be jailed for such an act.

Whadevah, back to my interesting weeknd... not much to say... I have heartburn right now. Yup, fondue-induced heartburn. My first fondue party in Arimazona!! woohoo!!!

The crowd was pretty funny - bigger than any there ever were in Texas, but since my house is bigger than my apartment, it just seemed like the same size I always have. And just o-so-sweet they were. but I ate too much because my fondue is so good and now I have hearburn. I need to gurf, oh yes. The good kind of gurfing...

i miss pete's cheesecake... I miss Kazu's music... Hiro's smiles... Joanne's belly dancing, Urmi's incredulity at the whole thing, yet participating just as much as everybody...

le sigh... hey Texas, what's up? I am fine...

!@#$#$@$%^^%$^#%@$%#^&$&^#%&$@#^#$^%#%$@&&^#$

Oh my golly, do you remember Tree from last year? The guy that fristrated me beyond reason, played me - would come over, run his fingers through my hair, hold me, and then say "what a good friend you are..."

OINK. I'm not the only girl he treated like crap, strength in number and such.

Anywho, I barely talked to him the last few months I was in Texas - I was so fed up and mad at him, and I was dating Loren, which was the only solution to getting away from his mind games... dang that was a good remedy by-the-by...

....miss Loren.....

okay, I'm back - well, he E.MAILED me!! Tree!! What the heckerdoodles??

TOld me he didn't was to dredge up any feelings or craziness, but he wanted to e.mail - missed my friendship - write back if you want to - if you have time - you made me smile.... BARF!

Is he finally recognizing that there were feelings or craziness? Sure as heck didn't mention it last year - while I sat there crying right in front of him, and he sat there just looking at me like I was insane. Then left without regret.

oinkoinkoinkoink.

I am living in Arizmazona now, and it marvels me to see all the e.mails from people I don't want e.mails from... don't they realize how pathetic they look? If people don't really care for me, and profess it openly, then contacting me in another time zone is just funny to me...

Geez, am I that amzaing that people continue to be obsessed with me even when I'm gone??

Mom sure thinks so.

gagorama.

#@!$#@%@%&#$^&%#$&$##!@$#@%#$^@%#%$#^@%$#%^#$@%$#&^$#%@$

I went to dance on Friday and had sooo much fun... I mostly danced with my boys that were there dancing with Jamie and I... so much fun!

I let 2 guys ask me to dance, and ... I remember when I'd come home crying in Texas because I was never asked to dance... now I don't feel so bad because the boys are crackheads. I was so lucky to have my boys there, cuz golly - the selection is spooky.

Oh, there's a surplus of hotties here, but they're not as swift to the asking as the spooky boys.

my heartburn is out so this world... have a loverly day, world!!!

SUPERCRACK says GO HUG SOMEONE!!!!! this is your homework for the day!!!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel