border

if not for the honey...

April 19, 2005 at 6:59 a.m.

Just a quick vent I MUST make...

I DON'T WANNA BE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!

So early in the morning, so sun shining to wake me up, my body hurts it's so tired, and all I want to do is crawl back into bed with my husband and melt into the big fluffy blankets.

I do not want to yell all day long and try to get kids to not go into complete anarchy, I do not want to teach kids that don't want ot be taught, I don't want to yell at the kids that DO want to be taught who jsut can't seem to keep their traps shut today, and the remarkable thing is - I AM going to do all of this today, and I'm gonna smile while doing it, too!

*pant pant* thanks much for listening to that brief rant. These mornings are getting harder and harder. And harder. Just 6 weeks, minus a day until vacation. I don't know if I can make it.

Why on earth does the school board think that anyone can learn anything at this time of day? Our brains HURT! I think they are swollen. Or broken, I can't tell.

In other news, got some tasty new gigs coming up with the guitarist from my band. I will be working most of Saturday which isn't my first choice, but the pay and company are good so I don't mind. Except something tells me I'm going to be sick monday morning.... violently ill...

Yesterday Jared and I went to a little league baseball game for our Monday activity. It was sooo good to be outside and not at work or stressed or anything like that. Truly lovely. I am such a fan of my husband and the time we get to spent together. He realy is my favoritest on the whole planet.

Sometimes I honestly have no idea as to what I did to deserve him. I'm so so darn happy with him in my life, always cheering me on.

Like a lot of time, I'll be driving somewhere or doing some little thing and it'll hit me - I'm MARRIED. I'm going to have a husband forEVER. I actually dream about getting home earlier so I can clean the kitchen to make me husband happy. I ACTUALLY CLEAN. I even try to cook!!!!

I'm MARRIED. This freaks me out like you have no idea!! Who the heck am I???? I'M MARRIED. WOW.

It's so much better than I think we both thought it could be. Wow.

I so wish I was still in bed with him.

Ug. Onto my day.

SUPERCRACK says at least he's at the end of it:)

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel