border

Poor Jane

January 13, 2007 at 8:26 a.m.

Desculpe! (That means "sorry" in Portuguese) And I mean Desculpe to my loverly Jane who has informed me that her week was horrible due to a lack of Reva updates.

(Although the rest of you I'm sure were relieved to not hear any more of my kids bodily functions or the lamentations of how my life is a spiraling tornado of insanity and bad news).

Anywho, no good new yet, and the bad news does trickle in from time to time. But my week hasn't ended up so horrible. I've just been super busy because our 2nd anniversary is on Monday and I've been working on Jared's present. Last year I made a movie of all our pictures from our first year (plus the 5 months we dated beforehand) set to Ben Fold's The Luckiest. It was so sappy and sweet, we cried so much we were actually SOBBING. Kind of weird, but we sobered up enough to celebrate our day anyway.

Anywho, I decided to make one for this year, which has of course been INSANE. And trying to remember all the things we did, plus begging friends for pictures to help fill in the blanks where I forgot my camera WHILE caring for ScreamingBaby has taken up every ounce of free time.

I'll probably post it on Monday for y'all. It's not perfect, but I'm kind of proud of it.

Oh, and on the subject of boobies and babies and such, I forgot to clarify this earier, but not only will Solei not nurse, she won't even drink what I pump. And YES, I've blocked out chocolate and other foods that I hear babies don't like, but no luck. So, I don't ahve to try and wean HER because she refuses to nurse... it's just trying to figure out how to pump less so my body can take a hint. Which it won't, curse it.

And Scandalous, that drug your hubby told me to try works - mom says she took it - but it's a SHOT. Pointy things????? I'm even more of a baby than my bebe.

Okay, have to run and go see a doctor about my brain and why it makes me and all those who love me bonkers.

SUPERCRACK out!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel