border

list o' me

February 06, 2002 at 11:29 p.m.

I know I'm not manic, but what a day this has been. I've been laugh out loud giddy and quiet. I'm not ever quiet. This is weird. Alert the authorities. I think this is a sign of the apocalypse or something.

Anywho, here's a waste of time for you and for me. between us, I think it's deadly dull, but eh. It's better than heaing about my stagnant love life and the fact that I'm going to be flying 3 different playes in the next 3 weekends and I'm a nervous wreck. I'll fill my time with crrrrap:) ScandalousCandalous did it and now it's my turn....

1. What time is it? 11:30, Texas time

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Reva K:)

3. Nickname: Reva the Diva SUPERCRACK Sexy Thang

4. Parents names: John and Roslyn

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 2freaking2

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? October 16th

7. Pets: Heck no!

8. Eye color: Blue, sometimes grey

9. Hair color: when? now - dishwater blonde, and I think that's the natural color...

10. Piercings: none

11. Tattoos: no thankeee

12. How much do you love your job? teaching violin is one of the most rewarding happy fuzzy things ever

13. Favorite color: RED

14. Hometown: hmmm.. for now, I'll claim good ol' Golden, Colorado

15. Current Residence: Denton freaking Texas

16. Favorite food: Pizza has always been good to me...

17. Been to Africa? neooo

18. Been toilet papering? heck no. hoodlums.

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? gag me, but yes. you'd think I'd learn my lesson...

20. Been in a car accident? twice, and totalled the car the second time

21. Croutons or bacon bits? yes, please

22. Sprite or 7UP? bring on the fizzy

23. Favorite Movie: hands down, it's Singing In The Rain.

24. Favorite Holiday: Thanksgiving (and if I get to actually celebrate it and am in the freaking country, July 4th)

25. Favorite day of the week: TGIFriday

26. Favorite word or phrase: lately, it's "oh my golly!"

27. Favorite Toothpaste: the paste kind, crunchycrunchy... none o' that wussy gel.

28. Favorite Restaurant: Tokyo Joe's in Golden, and Olive Garden has never let me down.

29. Favorite Flowers: red,red roses "love triumphant."

30. Favorite Drink: the Ovaltine I'm sipping right now is pretty freaking good.

31. Favorite sport to watch: Baseball, but only at the ballpark, or Football with those magnificent pants....

31a. Favorite Olympic sport: oh, the drama of figure skating divas...

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate with brownie chunks in it

33. Favorite sesame Street character: Mr. Snuffalupagus, or those singing worms...

34. Disney or Warner Bros. seeing as I used to work at Disneyland and signed a life-long loyalty oath(haha-got you there, huh?) I'll say Disney (all hail the Eisner!!)

35. Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: Sonic is just too exotic, isn't it!!

36. When was your last hospital visit? saw the neurologist a few weeks ago at a bog hospital place... he says I'm too stressed and that's why I can't control my limbs

37. What color is your bedroom carpet? beige? Peachy?

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? hahaha!! I failed the written part 3 times, and driving once - I ran a red light AND a stop sign!!!

39. Who is the last person you got email from before this: Annie

40. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? with a face this innocent?? I could never pull anything off - I'm a terrible liar.

41. Which single store would you choose to max out your credit

card? IKEA!!!!!

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? scour HBO for a chick flick.

43. Name the person that you are friends with that lives the

farthest away: Dear Lilia in Kiev, Ukraine

44. Most annoying thing people ask me: "So what do you want to do with a Performance degree??" and "Do you think those shoes really match what you're wearing?"

45. Bedtime: before 12 if I am a luckylucky girl.

45a. Wake-up: I shoot for 7:30

46. Who will respond the quickest? Lilia

47. Who is the person you sent this to you that is least likely to respond? i dinna think this applies...

48. Favorite all time TV show: News Radio, The Simpsons, Northern Exposure

49. Last person you went out to dinner with: MattDavis and Joann.

50. Last Movie you saw at the theater: Beautiful Mind

51: Time when you finished: 11:59pm

SUPERCRACK is wondering if anyone even made it this far? She didn't - she went to bed an hour ago:) nightnight

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel