border

many diverse thoughts

February 11, 2003 at 10:40 p.m.

You know you REALLY need to do laundry when you have to wear vinyl pants to school.

THe only clothes I have that are still clean are my partying clothes. And seeing as I'm not doing that at ALLL lately because I'm too busy being reponsible..

I had to go to my violin lesson today in a cut up black t with black vinyl plants and my red Doc Martens (beause what other shoe goes with a get-up like that??) Oh, and my red zebra faux fur jacket...

I either looked really hott today, or like a clown.

aw heck, we all know only I (and maybe my mom) can pull off an outfit like that.:)

&^#%&%$@!$@^#^#%*^%@#*^%@*^%#*%#*^#%$*&#*^%#*&%

Pete writes the best music I know. I wish I had an ounce of his talent. I really do. So when he writes a song for you, it's not only moving, it's INCREDIBLE.

This weeken I got to sit there and just bawl as Pete played the song that he wrote for me when I left Texas last spring...

You can't hear the incredible mucic, but here's the words he wrote for me...

When you leave again this time

Please know that you're still in my mind

Knowing what is true is like

I owe it all to you

You'll miss the day I turn twenty-two

All I ask of you is some wishful thoughts

Summer isn't too far away

I'll catch a plane to California

Believe in every word you've said before

I would do anything for you to stay here

Tomorrow you'll be gone

Can you see me in the rearview mirror

Waving arms goodbye is not an easy thing to say

Especially when it comes to saying to

A special one like you; it's not too late

To be best friends 'til the end of our days

Believe in every word you've said before

I would do anything for you to stay here

Will you miss me as much as I will you

Can you tell me that?

Wake up calls, don't need them no more

The breakfast table is empty again

On Saturdays our TV show is on again

I hope you're watching it too

If only you knew how much this hurts

When they ask of you,

"Where's the girl in the red dress? --

She was here just the other day!"

And I'll say,"She has gone away --

She's finally happy again just like the way

She was meant to be."

She's happier than before

Hey, Reva, don't you forget me

I'll see you again

Believe in every word you've said before

I would do anything for you to stay here

The end always makes me cry. Am I happy like I'm meant to be? And am I still the girl in the red dress?

SOmeone still liks so. And all I need is to be believed in.

^%$^#%%#**&#&%(&$(&$(&$&$%$^$*&$%#^%#^#^%^#^%

huh. Dang it.

I had a concert last night and I wanted to wear my favorite velvet top... but I couldn't, because it looked weird.

Why? Arg. Life is so stressful right now, I need to control something. I need an outlet - or something else to hurt for a while. And the one thing I CAN control - is the one thing that makes my favorite black top look weird.

Darn it.

I like being able to control the amount of food I put in me - and the less I eat right now, the better I feel because I don't feel the emptiness that's a result from him being out of my life. I only feel empty because I don't have a lot of food in me right now.

But darn it, I'm shrinking too much. My clothes are starting to fit weird and I don't want to see my boobs disappear again. I like them.

This is an interesting thought that I came up with the other day while I was watching Danielle get dressed for church...

SO many people try to make me feel uncomfortable about my height, I think I try and compensate by being unusually thin for my height.

I mentioned this to Danielle and all she said was "I think we all knew that." HUh? It drives me nuts when other people know stuff about me I don't.

I just hate it when people refer to me as a "big girl." They say it like it's a bad thing.

Fine. I'll show everyone. I just wish I didn't have to say good bye to my chest. . .

SUPERCRACK needs help!!!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel