border

shorts

April 23, 2002 at 8:33 a.m.

I'm finding it hard to think about anything to write about because my hearing is one week away and I'm slightly tense.

ooo, I got pulled over by the cops Sunday morning at 3:30am and good thing they didn't check my insurance cuz heck if I know where that is. They just looked at my Colorado tags and figured I was lost (I was) and gave me directions to Denton.

And mom's driving me nuts because someone somewhere digs me and they've been grinning and I don't know where they live, who they are, or who has been telling my mother this. akakakak.

Being glamorous is about replacing youth with mystery.

Last night I went to go see a football game of Pete and his cohorts. Aalways a gas, really. Urmi spent the night - oh, about her - I love and respect her tremendously - but now even more because when we went to go see Brave Combo play at Fry Street Fair, she did the polka with me and the Hokey Pokey. heehee. Urmi is so cool.

There's just too many thoughts in my head, and I'm trying to not thik about the big ones. No prob. Reva is set there. The big things are about to smash me in the face soon anyway:)

SUPERCRACK is... AIIIIIIIEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel