border

mooooore fiddle camp!

August 07, 2003 at 8:35 a.m.

howdy-ho kids!

I know it has been ages, but I did write an entry yesterday that was deleted. However, now I have even bigger dull things than usual to report, so here goes...

I'm in San Diego at Fiddle Conference and I'm having a blast. My friend Sean is here and I'd just like to mention that he is the most niftiest person everrrr and he also is a hottie. Yum Yum. Oh mama. Oh, and he's single, ladies. Go for it!

He's the most incredible musician - a violinist, but his major at UNT is Percussion and he's also an amazing gutarist and tomorrow at the concert he's playing one of my songs with me and we're going to kick butt but if we don't, I'll just go back to the hotel room and die. Because, MAN am I tired. Fiddle camp is hard work!!

Anywho, I'm here until Saturday and then I will be in Denver for about a week and then back to Arimazona. For school. yay. Arg. I'm so sick of it.

But last night I get this call and the possibility of me doing only one more semester full time and then working for a major music technology company, traveling the country doing conferences. Wow. Scary, seriously. I'm freaking out. I can't feel my feet. eep. urg.

SO that's it. Oh, I also lost my freaking phone charger on the plane so I can't call anyone until Saturday. I haaaaaaate life without a cell phone!! arrrrrg!!

okay, off to fiddle-tastic things.

oh, and by the way, if you want to see the crazy pictures from Chile and Australia, click here! on the last show, Dallin and I went nuts and added some audio flies... check em out - INSANE!!!!.

oh, and by the way, have you ever been hit on by a guy and you thought he was totally hott and you are thinking "way cool!" and then you find out he's 17?!?!?!?!?! hate it when that happens:).

SUPERCRACK is..... TROGDOR!!!!!!!!!!! grass roof cottages!!!!!!!!!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel