border

le FREAK

2001-08-01 at 9:07 a.m.

let me just remind you that if you have not gone and listened to ZOMBO.COM you have not lived. Your life is stinky without the mind altering joy of ZOMBO.COM. Going to ZOMBO.COM changes your outlook - your future - your EVERYTHING!! GO MY CHILDREN!!!!!!! How often can you hear Japanese on crack? Besides Thundercats...

***

I'm trying to get things prepared to moooove to Texas but I just have so much relaxing to do... the only time I worked out yesterday was when I noticed my brother's cute homes teachers from church were visiting him and they saw me lookin' like my relax-y NASTY...

so I got a handful of chocolate chips and walked on the treadmill for 8 minutes. I had to do SOMETHING, and showering wasn't an option. It's too hot here to get as sexy as we all expect me to do. 91 degrees, eat my heart out, Texas!! A-HAHAHAHA!!!!

but anywho, here's a thought to munch on... okay, for me to munch on, You just sit there and look empathetic to your computer screen or sumpin'. Whatever you do best.

My aunt was going through my pictures of high school and college and asked out of the blue:

"Do you think you'll be happy when you're older?"

what?? of course, what are you talking about - I'm the happiest girl in the world!!

"I mean, you can get really happy, but MAN, when you get down..."

yeah, I know - I get down and definately dirty. But I figure it's my *thing*. You know, how Bart Simpson has his *thing (don't have a cow, man!) and Fiona Apple has her *thing* (I HATE MEN!!!!!!!!), well, freaking out and going bonkers on those that I love periodically is my *thing*. Let's just say it makes me vunerable and women LOVE that... wait, I'm straight... okay, on to theory b.......

Oh, and we all have out *thing* that we do that makes us US. Like how Grandma walks aroung pulling lint out of the carpet for fun? And that friend that hits himself in the head for comedic relief? My *thing* is "WHAT THE HECK AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE?!?!?!" but then it goes away again and I feel much better in the morning.

It's normal for 21-year-old artists, I hear... But it can sure freak out the newbies:)

Lesse, Saturday I leave for San Diego and then to Oakland and Anaheim and LA. And then on to Texas and school and all that loverly junk. I need a vacation.

SUPERCRACK is goin' POSTAL sometimes and THAT'S FINE!!!!! Endearing, even:)

ps thanks for the support for Annie and fam - her dad woke up yesterday!!! The medication is making him loopy, but no long term damage! aahhhhhh

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel