border

i think i'm exoctic... i but it's another world for being dull maybe:)

September 04, 2002 at 8:19 a.m.

Blah.

THis is all I have to say.

I crashed last night super early and slept in my school clothes... ewww - I hate that feeling. Jeans and a bra are not something I look forward to waking up in. I just turned into a lazy slob last night. Man, I need to get more productive with my schedule.

I tried staying up until 9pm last night so I could call Loren, but their freaking phone was acting dumb and no answering message, no nuthin, so I couldn't leave 'em another freaky suicide message (long story - I didn't mean to creep 'em all out:)

I miss Urmi and Loren like a mad person. I'm doing fine here - I've met a few people and I'm doing okay with the fact that I don't know everyone that I see like I did in Texas. I don't mind spending time alone, because the few cool people I've met are nifty and I can go dancing with them like we are on Friday (I met a li'l freshy girl who is a mini-Danielle, seriously - dance major, and we are soooo goona tear up the ASU opening social:)

oooo.... VH1 is playing "ordinary Boy" by Vanessa Carlton... that song mmade me ache in those first few weeks of seperation from Loren, but now it just makes me want to go running around this town where no one knows my face or my name and dance in the streets. I feel so free, so liberated from my fears and life at the moment. Ot maybe it's just the song.

One thing I absolutely love about my life is how I can appreciate my freedom... last night I was wigging because I couldn't get anything done, no decision making at all - and I picked up my car keys, drove myself to the local Albertsons and bought my Healthy Choice pizza, singing loudly along with the radio.

That seems so exotic to me I just can't even describe it.

If you can't understand why, you need to get a little un-jaded. And make things out of pipe cleaners. That sounds ultra cool to me:)

I have a lesosn today that I'm prepared for in a few ways... my teacher video tapes our lessons and I get to see now all the things they've been harping on my for years. It is so helpful!! And so ego-crushing at the same time. Wow, is my bow arm/hand just awful. It's so Russian - that's a bad technique to have. Dagnabit.

Okay, I have suceeded in saying nothing interesting at all in this entry... quickly, I must be exciting....

grshhh... can't think of anything... Loren, fix your answering machine, dang it!

Oooo, I never saw Spider-Man. I think I'm going to go see it... I've never seen a movie by myself in the theatre.. and it sounds really cool. I'm going to try it in the middle of the day soon... take myself out on a date. Am I crazy for being really excited about that?

Ooooo, one last thing - Sunday night, I got to play fiddle for Eden's family and they danced the Flag Dance. :) happy. Go hug her g*book, m'kay? 17 year-olds would drive me nuts and she taking 'em onm with a vengance. Booya for her.

SUERCRACK is off to go learn stuff at school.

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel