border

up the funk

February 03, 2003 at 5:31 p.m.

okayokayokay....

Kicked lovingly in the butt by my dear Urmi in my guestbook, I am going to get out of this funk. Well, I'm not always in a funk. Tonight I'm going bowling... today my teacher told my dad I was a delight to work with, and I have great roomates.

I have a great talent at what I do.. not always violin, but I'm one heck of a performer and a public speaker. ANd I don't have to disect human beings.. golly, I'm not that weird:)

I have friends that love me. True, none of them are here and the one that I trusted here has turned into a uber-witch, but Zane is in my theory class so we study a bunch and go out to eat a lot and I get to hear all about his wedding plans AND...

I get to go to his wedding because it's in Colorado 2 days after I get back from Australlia! And Marcy is getting married 3 days before I leave for Down-Under so I'll be able to make it to that.

And then I'm going to Chile (possibly skiing in the Andes!!!) and Dallin is coming home with us then too:)

I won't be in town for the next 2 weekends so I can't get a social life as of yet. .. but I'm going bowling tonight so that might help.

And I don't like my haircut as much (I want it longer where it's short and shorter where it's long) but it can be adorable and I do love adorable hair.

And I have my own bedroom where I can watch TV and have nekid time.

niiiice.

SO life isn't all gloomy, I promise. And I also have a abulous butt. ANd great legs. Spandex is my friend. There's always something to look forard to.

And as my heart is broken and mended daily, I have you all to lean on if I need it.

So don't sweat the funk. Or maybe the funk is just sweaty...?

SUPERCRACK is slightly grossed out now.

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel