border

dreams hurt my brain

April 30, 2005 at 9:11 a.m.

okay, everybody say awwwwwww first, okay?

Okay, good:) Weelll, every Friday night, Jared takes me out on a date. We go out to dinner then other sweet, random fun-ness. Last night was a surprise, and I couldn't freaking guess what it was even though I really irritated him by asking (it's really how naughty how much fun I get out of doing that - the poor kid!) . After dinner he told me we still had time to kill so I asked him if we could go by the mall so I could lok for something I've been craving. He suggested a different mall, still close, that had a particular shirt he needed, so off we went.

After we found what we needed, he started walking a different direction that to where our car was which I immediately found suspicious because Jared hates walking exercizing and the like, but he had on this cute smile as we walked up to the *dun dun dun duuuuun!* movie theatre and he pulled out some tickets!

When we got there, I had to plug my ears and close my eyes as we walked in so I wouldn't know what the movie was and honestly, I had no idea until it started - it was such a awesome thing, trying to figure it out by looking at the other movie goers and what kind of previews were showing - but it was the opening night of Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and I didn't know it! Jared said he totally thought the guy wearing a robe in the front row would have given it away but I didn't see him until the end. He was with a bunch of people with towels:)

What a cool idea for a date!! He's always thinking, always doing the sweetest things, bringing home flowers to surprise me, picking up my favorite ice cream if he knows I need it, chocolate chip cookies when I'm in the mood for them but too tired to make 'em and always scratching my back when he's talking to someone I don't know so I'll feel comfortable and wonderful - just all these little things that all say "hey babe, I love you!"

It's good to be me:)

%#%#$^$^%$*&$*&^%$%#^$@^#^&#&^$@^@$#^$#

Okay, I just woke up from 2 of the weirdest nightmares - the first one was awful - we were babysitting a whole bunch of kids and (that alone - SHRIEK!!!) we were sleeping and thought everyone else was sleeping and then we weren't sleeping anymore if you catch my drift *wink* and then the kids came in because they weren't sleeping at all and they knew what was going on and crack! how embarassing!!

Have I mentioned I'm SO glad we aren't having kids yet?? It's fun to be just us:)

Okay, number 2 0 I dreamed it was the day before my wedding day, but I just suddenly remembered that I was ALREADY married to some guy like, 2 months ago but he was just not Jared and not right for me but I hadn't mentioned to the other guy that was leaving him and marrying someone else and oh yeah, I'd failed to mention to Jared that I was already married and I wasn't sure if legally this would be a problem but I thought it just might be and I had to go tell him and I knew it wasn't going to be pretty.

I mean, you wake up from dreams like that and they tend to freak you out, you know??

Geez!

*&^%^$%#^$@%$#^%#$^&$#&^$#&^#%#%$#&#$

Now, this is for those on my notify list because you know what's going on but I can't write about it here because I've been asked to wait on it for another few weeks...

It's really uncomfortable having no one know. I feel like when they find out, they'll be mad that I've waited so long to tell them... it's not my choice. But even though it's is a bit scary, I'm happy about it. Really happy, it's a really good thing and even though I've been begged to change my mind, I still feel good.

okay, felt better to say that:)

Now noone write anything incriminating in my guestbook, m'kay?? Still a secret.

SUPERCRACK is undercover!!


rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel