border

poor Andre

December 17, 2006 at 9:10 p.m.

I was looking at the top pictures of the year that Reuters put up, and Jared noticed me looking at the one of a crying Andre Agassi at his final tennis match.

Jared: �Is he crying because he�s gay?

Me: �He�s not gay.�

J: �Look at that picture and tell me he�s not gay.�

Me: �He�s not gay, he�s married to Stefi Graff.�

J: �Stefi Graff is a man. And Andre�s either gay or French.�

It�s naughty, but so freaking funny.

^%$%$%$#$@#$%#%$#^%$#^%$#^%^%$#^%#%#&^#

Today has been seriously rough. Solei was fine at church and then the rest of the day was spent in the bathtub trying to cool her off, or passing her between us as she howled like she has never howled before.

She refused to eat, or at least she probably didn�t want to eat, but I kept trying to force food down her throat as that�s usually why she cries. I HATE it when she refuses the boob. She screams SO LOUD and grabs at it and pinches like a fiend. And I try to grab her hands, but they are little and quick, man!

I think it was gas. Poor thing. We gave her medicine, but she kept spitting it out. She loves the nasty vitamin stuff the doc gave is to give her, but she spits out the vanilla flavored drugs??

She is seriously weird.

I�m SO scared to be on a plane for 8 hours with her, and then our next flight is another 5 hours. When she gets it in her head to scream, man does she ever. I�m so afraid that we�re going to be ejected by the flight attendants!

Please oh please let this not be a disaster�. I am SO looking forward to some USA!!

SUPERCRACK says PS � Liz, I tried to comment on your blog like every day last week and it wouldn�t work!! My comment was � THANK YOU FOR MARRYING MY BROTHER!! I can totally see him singing to telemarketers� and I am so grateful you took pity on him:) Oh, and then I wrote a long e.mail to youin reply to your adorable one � and my computer ATE it and I was so mad I didn�t do it again. And then the screaming baby� Gah, see you SOON IN LA!!! WOOT!

rewind | forward

wife. mother. musician. bloggerist for 7 years. holding on for dear life.

Navigating my sea
Current
Archives
Profile
Family Blog
Photos
Miss Cheapstake

Contact
Notes
E-mail

Credit
Host

Last 5
mooooooooove - April 09, 2008
apples, personals, the works - April 07, 2008
conundrum - April 02, 2008
in a family way - March 27, 2008
mouse keeper - March 20, 2008

Blogs I Lurk
Jane� of Tarzan
Annie
The Mighty Quinn
Cathieanne
Camisado
Gabby
Manda
Holli
Chelsea
MatMunch
Clarity25
April's World
La-Blue-Eyez
GingerlyLizzy
Shanni
Elizabeth
Eden
Azucar
DYM
Yvonne
Ashley
Shannon
Almost Faye-mous
Feather 123
Little Miss
Barefoot Belle
Leah
Loobylu
Kellyim
Short Story
Tha Smifs
Mary
Em
Lizer
Heather Show
Captain Ron
Pink Poodle Prints
April's Life Adventures
elpassorepresentyo
clarity25
phoenixchild
andrew
spacemuppet
smittyclone
libbyo
boogabooga
als-pals
david-artois
bassclargrrl
falo
moonstrucke
ask-obiwan
savecraig
chickie-legs
monkeymom
boxer-briefs
la-blue-eyez
portia12
mangofarmer
mrsfieber
bebelua
unsentletter
coexistapart
iamafatgirl
dicentra
BigpimpinMBA
bindyree
teachin-usa
harri3tspy
goddesskiki
badbadzoot
tfrunner262
perceptions
skibigsky
captainron
lemonscarlet
smedindy
smartypants
the-moo
geoffchaucer
camham
sinnergi
cheeky-kiki
misspinkkate
twttrmchn
sugar-punk
emu-head
newlywedblis
lerin
momma-at-17
take-two
theswordsman
becca27
anita-girl
requiel